Indian-American Candidates supported by USINPAC

Indian-Americans: Candidates supported by USINPAC
Ami Bera (D)
Candidate for Congress in California’s 3rd District
Kamala Harris (D)
Nomination for Attorney General of California
Nikki Haley (R)
Nomination for Governor of South Carolina
Ravi Sangisetty (D)
Louisiana 3rd Congressional District
Ashvin Lad (R)
Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives,
5th District, 2010
Manan Trivedi (D)
Pennsylvania, U.S. House of Representatives,
6th District, 2010 Candidate
Gaganbir Panjhazari
Texas, U.S. House of Representatives,
31st District, 2010 Candidate
Raja Krishnamoorthi
Democratic candidate for office of Illinois Comptroller (2009)
Ashok Chandra (R)
New York, New York City Council, 4th District, 2009 Candidate
Kumar Barve (D)
Maryland: Majority Leader and Member of House
of Delegates, District 17, Elected since 1991
Harmeet K. Dhillion
Republican Candidate for California
State Assembly – 2008
Tony Patel
Democratic Candidate for Georgia General Assembly – 2008
Raj Goyle (D)
Kansas: State Representative, House District 87 Elected November 2008
Paul Chadha
Democratic Candidate for for Illinois General Assembly – 2008
Jonathan Bedi
Democratic Candidate for Illinois State
Senate – 2008
Ashish Mahendru
Democratic Candidate for District Judge in
Texas  – 2008
Sim Gill
Democratic Candidate for Salt Lake County
District Attorney – 2006
Subodh Chandra
Democratic Candidate for Ohio Attorney
General – 2006
Raj Peter Bhakta
Nomination for Attorney General of California
Shyam Reddy
Democratic Candidate Georgia Secretary of
State – 2006
Jay Goyal
Democratic Candidate for Ohio House of Representative – 2006
Jay Rao
Republican Candidate for Secretary of
State of North Carolina – 2005
Supriya Christopher
Democratic Candidate for Virginia
House of Delegates – 2005
Swati Dandekar (D)
Iowa: State Representative, House District 36
Re-elected on November 2, 2004
Bobby Jindal (R)
Louisiana, Governor Elected
October 2007
Upendra Chivukula (D)
New Jersey: Member of State Legislature,
District 17 Elected in 2002
Dilip Paliath (R)
Maryland, General Assembly,
2006 Candidate
R.K Sandill
Democratic Candidate for District Judge in
Texas – 2008
Ashwin Madia
Democratic Candidate for Congress in
Minnesota – 2008
Hanu Karlapalem
Democratic Candidate for Congress in 
Minnesota – 2008

Leave a comment